Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
11

Saying Goodbye to Chris's Substack

11

Just to confirm my Substack will still be here. I’m not cancelling just not adding anything to it. If you are a new subscriber, feel free to go back and read my posts for the last year and a half.

Still stay subscribed so when I come back we will just keep it moving.

Additionally, even though I won’t be on here much, I intend to still read my fellow writers’ works when I can. Also, I will still appear occasionally in Notes and attend the extracurricular meetings of my paid subscriptions (when available).

One thing I forgot to add, my sister was recently diagnosed with Stage 1 Breast Cancer. Please pray and/or send good vibes out to her in however you do. Her name is Sarah. I look forward to being there for her the way she has been for me.

Much love! Hetep.

93

Discussion about this podcast

Chris’s Substack
Youngblood Podcast
Natural Law Principles, Consciousness and Ancient Wisdom